Holiday List Print

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR MIZORAM RURAL BANK, 2018

 

Sl.No. Holiday Date Day of the Week
1 New Year's Day 01.01.2018 Monday
2 New Year's Celebration 02.01.2018 Tuesday
3 Missionary Day 11.01.2018 Thursday
4 Republic Day 26.01.2018 Friday
5 State Day 20.02.2018 Tue
6 Chapchar Kut/Holi 02.03.2018 Friday
7 Good Friday 30.03.2018 Friday
8 Buddha Purnima 30.04.2018 Monday
9 YMA Day 15.06.2018 Friday
10 Remna Ni 30.06.2018 Saturday
11 Independence  Day 15.08.2018 Wednesday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02.10.2018 Tuesday
13 Durga Puja 18.10.2018 Thursday
14 Dushera 19.10.2018 Friday
15 Diwali (Deepava1i) 07.11.2018 Wednesday
16 Christmas Eve 24.12.2018 Monday
17 Christmas Day 25.12.2018 Tuesday
18 Christmas Festival 26.12.2018 Wednesday