Login Form

For Employee Only

Who's Online

We have 44 guests online
Board of Directors PDF Print E-mail


Appointed under Section II (i) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976

Shri Gautam Sengupta, Chairman

Non Official Nominees of Government of India under Section 9(1)(a) of Regional Rural Banks Act,1976.

(Vacant since December 2008 and no new appointment)

Nominees of Reserve Bank of India and NABARD under Section 9(1)(b) and 9(1) (c) of Regional Rural Banks Act,1976.

Shri. C. Sangpu Vaiphei,

Assistant General Manager,

Reserve Bank of India,

Rural Planning and Credit Department,

Station Road, Panbazar,

Guwahati - 781 001.

Shri. J. Suresh,

Deputy General Manager,

National Bank for Agriculture

and Rural Development,

Mizoram Regional Office,

Aizawl - 796 012

Nominees of Sponsor Bank under Section 9(i)(d) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976.

Shri Nanda Lal Mandal

Assistant General Manager (LB & RRBs)

State Bank of India

Local Head Office

G.S. Road, Guwahati - 781 009

Shri Dibyendu Choudhuri,

Assistant General Manager

State Bank of India

Regional Business Office

Babutlang, Aizawl - 796 001

Nominees of Govt. of Mizoram under Section 9(i)(e) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976

Shri. J. Lalzamliana

Addl. Secretary, Finance,

Government of Mizoram

Aizawl - 796 001


Government of Mizoram

Aizawl - 796 001



The contents of this Web Site are for general information only. Mizoram Rural Bank makes reasonable effort to ensure that the information provided on the Web Site is correct, but does not guarantee or warrant its accuracy, correctness, validity, completeness or suitability for any purpose or the information downloaded are free of viruses or harmful components.


Random Gallery

Contact Us

Mizoram Rural Bank
Head Office: B-5, Babu Tilla
Zarkawt, P.B.No.160
Aizawl – 796007

Phone : 0389-2346380/82/88, 2346457
Fax: 0389-2346387/84
email: info@mizoramruralbank.com; mizobank@yahoo.com